This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CE Pharm Award
Share |


  • 2017 – Meg Ruesch 
    Pfizer, Inc.
  • 2016 – Sarah Kennett
  • 2015 – Cari Sänger-van de Griend
    Kantisto BV
  • 2014 – Michel Girard
    Health Canada
  • 2013 – András Guttman
    Northeastern University
  • 2012 – Franka Kálmán
    University of Applies Sciences Western Switzerland
  • 2011 – Oscar Salas-Solano
    Seattle Genetics, Inc.
  • 2010 – SungAe Park
    Amgen Inc.
  • 2009 – Stacey Ma
    Genentech, a Member of the Roche Group
  • 2008 – Anthony Chen and Wassim Nashabeh
    Genentech, a Member of the Roche Group
  • 2007 – Kevin Altria
  • 2006 – Norberto Guzman
    Johnson & Johnson


The CE Pharm Award aims to recognize and award an individual with sustained and significant contribution to the practical application of CE to the analysis of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical products.



The following criteria are taken into consideration when selecting the award recipient:

a. Advocate for CE from Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Industry

b. Technical Advancement or considered as a leader in developing or implementing various CE applications, such as:

· New CE Application for R&D

· CE Method qualification

· CE Method validation

· CE Method transfer

c. Technical reputation, in terms of number of Presentations, Publications and Patents.

d. Dedication to CE Pharm meeting as speaker, tutor, poster presenter or committee member.

e. Mentor, advisor and advocate of industrial-based CE practitioners in other industrial regions such as food chemistry, forensics and clinical applications.

For additional information on the CE Pharm Award, including a detailed description of the selection process,  please contact the Symposium Manager: 

Renee Olson 
CE Pharm Symposium Manager
Telephone: 510-428-0740
FAX: 510-428-0741




more Calendar

9/17/2019 » 9/20/2019
Mass Spec 2019

9/29/2019 » 10/2/2019
CE Pharm 2019

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal