This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contact CASSS
Share |

 Address:

5900 Hollis Street, Suite R3
Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: 510-428-0740 
Fax: 510-428-0741 

 

CASSS Staff

Noelle Atkins, Administrative Coordinator
natkins@casss.org

Karen Bertani, CMP, Director of Meetings
kbertani@casss.org

Stephanie Flores, CAE, Executive Director
sflores@casss.org

Julie Fowle, Meeting Coordinator
jfowle@casss.org

Anna Lingel, Project Coordinator
alingel@casss.org

Renee Olson, Senior Program Manager
rolson@casss.org  

 Catherine Stewart, Finance Manager
cstewart@casss.org


 

 

more Calendar

1/28/2019 » 1/31/2019
CMC Strategy Forum and WCBP 2019

3/12/2019 » 3/13/2019
CMC Strategy Forum Latin America 2019

3/12/2019 » 3/15/2019
AT Europe 2019

Featured Members
Brian K. Nunnally, Seqirus, a CSL CompanyFind out more about Brian in this month's Member Spotlight!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal