This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contact CASSS
Share |

 Address:

5900 Hollis Street, Suite R3
Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: 510-428-0740 
Fax: 510-428-0741 

 

CASSS Staff

Karen Bertani, CMP, Director of Meetings
kbertani@casss.org

Rose Bueno, Member Relations Coordinator
rbueno@casss.org

 Alissa Doyle, Program Planning Coordinator
adoyle@casss.org

Stephanie Flores, CAE, Executive Director
sflores@casss.org

Julie Harris, Program Manager
jharris@casss.org

Isolde Honoré, Exhibitor Relations and Technology Coordinator

 ihonore@casss.org

Renee Olson, Senior Program Manager and Marketing Manager
rolson@casss.org

Anne Ornelas, Senior Operations Manager
aornelas@casss.org

 Catherine Stewart, Finance Manager
cstewart@casss.org


 

 

more Calendar

9/28/2020 » 10/1/2020
CE Pharm 2020

10/13/2020 » 10/15/2020
CMC Strategy Forum North America Fall 2020

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal