Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contact CASSS
Share |

 Address:

5900 Hollis Street, Suite R3
Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: 510-428-0740 
Fax: 510-428-0741 

 

CASSS Staff

Karen Bertani, CMP, Director of Meetings
kbertani@casss.org

Stephanie Flores, CAE, Executive Director
sflores@casss.org

Julie Fowle, Meeting Coordinator
jfowle@casss.org

Anna Lingel, Project Coordinator
alingel@casss.org

Renee Olson, Senior Program Manager
rolson@casss.org  

 Catherine Stewart, Finance Manager
cstewart@casss.org


 

 

more Calendar

7/10/2018 » 7/12/2018
Cell & Gene Therapy Products 2018

7/16/2018 » 7/17/2018
CMC Strategy Forum Summer 2018

9/9/2018 » 9/12/2018
CE Pharm and Mass Spec 2018

Featured Members
Linda O. Narhi, Amgen Inc.Visit the CASSS News page to get to know Linda Narhi!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal