Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contact CASSS
Share |

 Address:

5900 Hollis Street, Suite R3
Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: 510-428-0740 
Fax: 510-428-0741 

 

CASSS Staff

Karen Bertani, CMP, Director of Meetings
kbertani@casss.org

Stephanie Flores, CAE, Executive Director
sflores@casss.org 

Anna Lingel, Project Coordinator
alingel@casss.org

Carisa Lubeck, Business Information Analyst
clubeck@casss.org

Linda Mansouria, CMP, CMM, Manager of Meetings and Events
lmansouria@casss.org

Renee Olson, Senior Program Manager
rolson@casss.org  

 Catherine Stewart, Finance Manager
cstewart@casss.org


 

 

more Calendar

4/3/2017 » 4/5/2017
HOS 2017

5/8/2017 » 5/9/2017
Bioassays 2017

Featured Members
Frantisek Svec, Lawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryFrantisek “Frank” Svec named the 2016 recipient of the CASSS Award for Outstanding Achievement

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal