Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Contact CASSS
Share |

 Address:

5900 Hollis Street, Suite R3
Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: 510-428-0740 
Fax: 510-428-0741 

 

CASSS Staff

Karen Bertani, CMP, Director of Meetings
kbertani@casss.org

Amy Cano, Administrative Assistant
acano@casss.org

Stephanie Flores, CAE, Executive Director
sflores@casss.org

Julie Fowle, Meeting Coordinator
jfowle@casss.org

Anna Lingel, Project Coordinator
alingel@casss.org

Carisa Lubeck, Business Information Analyst
clubeck@casss.org

Renee Olson, Senior Program Manager
rolson@casss.org  

 Catherine Stewart, Finance Manager
cstewart@casss.org


 

 

more Calendar

7/17/2017 » 7/18/2017
CMC Strategy Forum Summer 2017

9/17/2017 » 9/22/2017
CE Pharm and Mass Spec 2017

Featured Members
Julia Edwards, AllerganJulia Edwards is an Executive Director with Allergan.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal